Peter Pan Show Poster 2019.jpg

Flying Effects provided by ZFX, Inc.

TICKET PRICES

Adult . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $20

 

Military . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .$15

     (Must provide a valid Military ID) 

Senior . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .$15

     (65+)                                      

Student . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .$15

     (Must provide a valid school ID)    

Child** . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $10

     (13 and Under)

 

GROUP RATE - Orders of 10 seats or more can receive a discounted rate of $16 per ticket. These tickets must be purchased in one transaction. Please call our box office to obtain group rating.

 

**Everyone including infants must

have their own purchased seat.

 

Please remain seated for the entire performance. Late arriving patrons will be seated at the discretion of the
House Manager.

 

There will be one 15 minute intermission.

 

PERFORMANCES

Fri Apr 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM

Sat Apr 27, 2019 @ 7:30PM

*Wed May 1, 2019 @ 10AM & 12:30PM

Fri May 3, 2019 @ 7:30PM

Sat May 4, 2019 @ 7:30PM

Sun May 5, 2019 @ 2:30PM

*Wed May 8, 2019 @ 10AM & 12:30PM

Fri May 10, 2019 @ 7:30PM

Sat May 11, 2019 @ 7:30PM

Sun May 12, 2019@ 2:30PM

Wed May 15, 2019 @ 10AM

**Fri May 17, 2019 @ 7:30PM**

Sat May 18, 2019 @ 7:30PM

Sun May 19, 2019@ 2:30PM

Fri May 24, 2019 @ 7:30PM

Sat May 25, 2019 @ 7:30PM

Sun May 26, 2019@ 2:30PM

Fri May 31, 2019 @ 7:30PM

Sat Jun 1, 2019 @ 7:30PM

Sun Jun 2, 2019@ 2:30PM

*PLAYtime Performances

(for schools only, call for availability)

**ASL Interpreters will be provided for the performance on Friday May 17.

PETER PAN

Directed by Frank Garcia, Jr.

Music Directed by Alyce Oblad

Choreographed by Amy Selman

Synopsis: 

Peter and his mischievous fairy sidekick, Tinkerbell, visit the nursery of the Darling children late one night and, with a sprinkle of pixie dust, begin a magical journey across the stars that none of them will ever forget. In the adventure of a lifetime, the travelers come face to face with a ticking crocodile, a fierce Indian tribe, a band of bungling pirates and, of course, the villainous Captain Hook.

Deaf Logo.png

Seats in front of the interpreter have been reserved for May 17. Please call our office to obtain these seats.

Harbor Playhouse

   1802 North Chaparral

   Building #2

   Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Business Office

   361.882.5500

Box Office

   361.888.SHOW (7469)

 

​© 2019 by Harbor Playhouse

 

Volunteer & Donation Information

    volunteer@harborplayhouse.com

Education Information

    edu@harborplayhouse.com

Other Inquiries

   staff@harborplayhouse.com

 

Harbor Playhouse is a 501c3

Non-Profit Organization

Main Office Hours

   Monday-Friday: 9AM - 5PM

 

Box Office Hours

   Fri. 5:00 - 8:00 PM

   Sat. 12:00 - 8:00 PM

   Sun. 12:00 - 2:30 PM

   (Performance Weekends Only)