Directed by Shanyn Trammell

Choreographed by Quentin Arispe

Music Directed by Eli Gonzalez

March 9 - April 15, 2018

With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone's hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. She is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City Orphanage that is run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. With the help of the other girls in the Orphanage, Annie escapes to the wondrous world of NYC. She finds a new home and family in billionaire, Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary, Grace Farrell, and a lovable mutt named Sandy.

Music by

Charles Strouse

Lyrics by

Martin Charnin

Book By

Thomas Meehan

TICKET PRICES

Adult . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $18

 

Military . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .$15

     (Must provide a valid Military ID) 

Senior . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $15

     (65+)                                      

Student . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $15

     (Must provide a valid school ID)    

Child** . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $10

     (13 and Under)

 

GROUP RATE - Orders of 10 seats or more can receive a discounted rate of $14 per ticket. These tickets must be purchased in one transaction. Please call our box office to obtain group rating.

 

**Everyone including infants must

have their own purchased seat.

 

Please remain seated for the entire performance. Late arriving patrons will be seated at the discretion of the
House Manager.

 

There will be one 15 minute intermission.

 

PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Fri Mar 9, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sat Mar 10, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Fri Mar 16, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sat Mar 17, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sun Mar 18, 2018 @ 2:30PM

Fri Mar 23, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sat Mar 24, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sun Mar 25, 2018 @ 2:30PM

Fri Mar 30, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sat Mar 31, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Fri Apr 6, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sat Apr 7, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sun Apr 8, 2018 @ 2:30PM

Fri Apr 13, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sat Apr 14, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sun Apr 15, 2018 @ 2:30PM

PLAYtime Performances

(Schools Only, call for availibility)

Wed Mar 21, 2018 @ 10AM & 12:30PM

Wed Apr 4, 2018 @ 10AM & 12:30PM

ANNIE is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIShows.com

Annie was sponsored by

Harbor Playhouse

   1802 North Chaparral

   Building #2

   Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Business Office

   361.882.5500

Box Office

   361.888.SHOW (7469)

 

​© 2019 by Harbor Playhouse

 

Volunteer & Donation Information

    volunteer@harborplayhouse.com

Education Information

    edu@harborplayhouse.com

Other Inquiries

   staff@harborplayhouse.com

 

Harbor Playhouse is a 501c3

Non-Profit Organization

Main Office Hours

   Monday-Friday: 9AM - 5PM

 

Box Office Hours

   Fri. 5:00 - 8:00 PM

   Sat. 12:00 - 8:00 PM

   Sun. 12:00 - 2:30 PM

   (Performance Weekends Only)