1/11

A CHRISTMAS CAROL

Directed by Laurel Brashears

Music Directed by Alyce Oblad

Choreographed by Amy Selman

Stage Managed by Andrea Guzman

SYNOPSIS: Charles Dickens’ A CHRISTMAS CAROL gets the full Broadway treatment by multi award winning composer Alan Menken (The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast & Tangled), and Lynn Ahrens (Ragtime, Anastasia). This timeless classic is a spectacular musical, which tells the tale of Ebenezer Scrooge as he goes through a series of strange events after being warned by his former business partner Jacob Marley to change his ways. This brilliant musical follows Scrooge on Christmas Eve, as he is visited by the ghosts of Christmas PAST, PRESENT, and FUTURE, which leads him to ultimately discover the true spirit of Christmas.

2018 Cast

A Christmas Carol Poster RevisedN v2.jpg

TICKET PRICES

Adult . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $20

 

Military . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .$15

     (Must provide a valid Military ID) 

Senior . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .$15

     (65+)                                      

Student . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .$15

     (Must provide a valid school ID)    

Child** . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $10

     (13 and Under)

 

GROUP RATE - Orders of 10 seats or more can receive a discounted rate of $14 per ticket. These tickets must be purchased in one transaction. Please call our box office to obtain group rating.

 

**Everyone including infants must

have their own purchased seat.

 

Please remain seated for the entire performance. Late arriving patrons will be seated at the discretion of the
House Manager.

 

There will be one 15 minute intermission.

 

PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Fri Nov 16, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sat Nov 17, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Fri Nov 23, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sat Nov 24, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sun Nov 25, 2018 @ 2:30PM

Fri Nov 30, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sat Dec 1, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sun Dec 2, 2018 @ 2:30PM

*Fri Dec 7, 2018 @ 7:30PM*

Sat Dec 8, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sun Dec 9, 2018 @ 2:30PM

Fri Dec 14, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sat Dec 15, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Sun Dec 16, 2018 @ 2:30PM

*ASL Interpreters will be provided for the performance on Friday Dec. 7, 2018 at 7:30PM*

PLAYtime Performances

(Schools only - Call for availability)

Wed Nov 28, 2018 @ 10AM & 12:30PM

Wed Dec 12, 2018 @ 10AM & 12:30PM 

Deaf Logo.png

Seats in front of the interpreter have been reserved for Dec 7. Please call our office to obtain these seats.

All through the run of A Christmas Carol, The Harbor Playhouse will be accepting new, wrapped toys for children in need. You can drop off the toys to the designated boxes located in the lobby on your way to the show!

Harbor Playhouse

   1802 North Chaparral

   Building #2

   Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Business Office

   361.882.5500

Box Office

   361.888.SHOW (7469)

 

​© 2019 by Harbor Playhouse

 

Volunteer & Donation Information

    volunteer@harborplayhouse.com

Education Information

    edu@harborplayhouse.com

Other Inquiries

   staff@harborplayhouse.com

 

Harbor Playhouse is a 501c3

Non-Profit Organization

Main Office Hours

   Monday-Friday: 9AM - 5PM

 

Box Office Hours

   Fri. 5:00 - 8:00 PM

   Sat. 12:00 - 8:00 PM

   Sun. 12:00 - 2:30 PM

   (Performance Weekends Only)